Main Season of Storms

Season of Storms


Note: Season of Storms takes place before the second short story but after the first one in The Last Wish; so you should read the first short story, finish Season of Storms, continue with The Last Wish on the second short story and then continue as listed above.

Geralt of Rivia. A witcher whose mission is to protect ordinary people from the monsters created with magic. A mutant who has the task of killing unnatural beings. He uses a magical sign, potions and the pride of every witcher -- two swords, steel and silver. But what would happen if Geralt lost his weapons?

In this standalone novel, Geralt fights, travels and loves again, Dandelion sings and flies from trouble to trouble, sorcerers are scheming ... and across the whole world clouds are gathering - the season of storms is coming...

Year: 2018
Language: english
File: PDF, 1.42 MB
Download (pdf, 1.42 MB)
You can write a book review and share your experiences. Other readers will always be interested in your opinion of the books you've read. Whether you've loved the book or not, if you give your honest and detailed thoughts then people will find new books that are right for them.

Indian Summer

Language: english
File: EPUB, 440 KB

Lady of the Lake

Year: 1999
Language: english
File: PDF, 1.33 MB